NickMegazzi

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    17
  • 4 stars
    1
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Nick Megazzi
See My Zillow Profile
(18 ratings)
4.9 out of 5 based on 18 ratings.
8 user reviews.

I came in a skeptic, but with the price point of $1,500 I made a profit of $19,350. The result has been the feedback from pros and customers has been amazing in terms of profits and the customer service is one of best departments I’ve ever dealt with, and have referred 2 customers who are also very happy . This is a reputable bitcoin Investment Platform to invest in, You can contact her to earn... Email:Elianarussel@gmail.com What:+17734138075. thank me later

Peace Raphael
December 21, 2022

Have you heard about NFT?It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best NFT, Forex, Crypto, and Binary experts ever, in the person of Madam Kathy Perry who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. She is very honest and diligent in his work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days she made $6,800profit for me. You can also invest safely with her and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to my bank account.Contact her via WhatsApp: +1 (352) 658-3405 E-mail: kathyperry2470@gmail.com

Bob Providence
October 3, 2022

Working with someone like Mrs. Emilia William is a good experience and has yielded positive results for me every week. I invested my first $500 into bitcoin and Mrs. Emilia helped me manage my account to success making $5500 in the first week. It has been an incredible experience from that day on! This wasn't my first time trading but honestly, I didn’t know what to expect when I first joined after much loss in the past. God walked me through the entire process from start to finish, which was a HUGE plus!Mrs. Emilia made the entire process so easy and hassle-free! I’m very impressed! I will definitely be referring her to you all. You can start making money through forex, NFT, and other stock exchanges right from the comfort of your home. Give this a try today, and you will be glad you didContact info:WhatsApp: +1(705)4102582E-mail:emiliawilliams247@gmail.com

Atinuke Awodein
July 22, 2022

Most of us have tried forex trading on our own and have lost a lot for reasons best known to us. Lack of proper skills, timing and experience but here is an alternative to regain your lost funds by letting a reliable trader to manage your account, she generate profit of at-least $5000 profit with just $1000 in a week, profiting from Mrs victoria crypto she is an experience i reminisce on every time, if you are interested in trading with her and to benefit from her skills reach her on email:victoriacrypto062@gmail.comWhatsapp: +17029190093

Apst Aaron H Walker
May 25, 2022

Excellent service from Mrs victoria crypto, victoria dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend victoria crypto to everyone who is having difficulty trading or have been scammed before like myself. contact her now through this.Email:victoriacrypto062@gmail.com WhatsApp:+17029190093

Benita Agbor
May 24, 2022

Mrs Jane Bradley is very reliable, trusted and legit when it comes to forex and cryptocurrency trading. A friend recommended Mrs Jane Bradley to be one of the best forex and cryptocurrency trader and she’s very good at what she does by earning me $9,000 weekly with $600Contact her on Email: janebradley0147@gmail.com WhatsApp + 1 (912) 504‑0422

Zwelihle Anele Miles
May 16, 2022

Mrs Jane Bradley is an honest, knowledgeable, straight forward Woman. Always has her clients best interest first and foremost. Works extremely hard and diligently for her clients!! God bless her for helping me earn so much in just few days. i will forever remain grateful and always invest with her.contact her Email: janebradley0147@gmail.comWhatsApp +19125040422

Tebogo Lah T Love
May 14, 2022

Definitely a breath of fresh air. Nick Megazzi is a Realtor who knows the business, is professional, caring and takes time to walk you through the transaction.

Ashley Weaver
November 29, 2016

Great realtor, very knowledgeable and helpful. Very interested in making sure you get a home that fits your needs and budget. Was able to get a great deal on a home and couldn’t have done it without him. He got me in touch with a seller that he knew directly and was able to facilitate a deal between me and the seller

June 29, 2022

It was great working with Nick. He made the process pretty painless. He gave us great advice about how to prepare for selling. Very knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy.The whole experience was outstanding!

May 17, 2022

Nick Megazzzi is an excellent realtor. He worked hard to help us purchase the perfect home for us. He always responded right away to our questions. He clearly explained everything to us, every step of the way. We highly recommend Nick Megazzi.Julie and Carlo Ettare

Carlo Ettare
May 4, 2022

Nick has helped us buy and sale 3 homes so far. He goes over and beyond the call when it comes to real estate and life in general. I look at him as more of a friend and would highly recommend him! Once you meet him, you'll understand!Good Luck,Gary Boren

October 6, 2021

Nick is awesome, this was our first time purchasing a home and Nick made it super easy for us even during this crazy market and even when we were close to putting our house search on hold, Nick never gave up and also he super honest about every house we looked at and made sure it met what we wanted in a house. I highly highly recommend nick!! Nick makes you feel super comfortable during the process as well and answer all your questions so never be afraid to ask as many as you want!!

September 28, 2021

I had the privilege of working with Nick Megazzi and it was great. He made the process of selling my home easy and headache free. I gave Nick a deadline on when I needed/wanted my house sold and he did it in exactly that time frame. I'm very happy and would recommend him to family, friends and anyone who looking to buy or sell a home. If you've been looking for someone to sell your home or purchase a home don't hesitate any longer pick up the phone and give him a call I promise you will thank me later!

Kathy Carter
September 28, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Nick and in the future I will definitely be using him again. When Nick did his initial assessment of my house he was straightforward and told me the areas needing to be fixed or updated ; he also highlighted areas he thought were great selling points and wanted to feature. I took Nick's advice and had updates and fixes done to the house and they really paid off. I believe those adjustments from his advice helped sell the house. Not only did the house sell in two days, but it went well over asking price and blew out previous comps in the area. You need an agent who will help you get where you need to be to sell and not just tell you what you want to hear. Nick is the guy if you want to make money and get the most out of your investment (house).

April 13, 2021

Nick has been my agent for two home sales and two purchases in the last 4 years. One home he sold in one day. Nick is always respectful, professional and honest. He is available and responsive. Nick knows the market and has contacts who make your transaction seamless. I am pleased to recommend Nick and will certainly be using him for any future real estate needs.

February 23, 2021

Nick make looking for our first home such an awesome experience, he was very patient with us and made it a very stress free process. He took the time out to listen to our needs and help us find the home we loved, during a pandemic finding a home was a little more difficult but nick was always available to get us in to look at a home immediately. He honestly made buying our home fun and easy. I would definitely recommend him.

December 4, 2020

Hands down the Best realtor out here! Nick does not stop working until the buyer or seller is happy and that's an understatement! Nick helped me buy my first home when I was 24 years old and made it as painless as possible. Fast forward 4 years (which he keep in contact throughout all those years) I was able to sell my home fast and although there were a few hiccups, (not on our end) he didn't stop fighting to get things done. He's professional, listens to what the people want, and gets it done every time! I can call him at anytime of the day and night and he will always answer and provide helpful information. Don't let his height fool you, he's a gentle giant that cares about the people, not making money.

October 30, 2020

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 01/31/2023. The listing information on this page last changed on 01/31/2023. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of CRMLS (last updated Tue 01/31/2023 7:01:15 PM EST) or GEMLS (last updated Tue 01/31/2023 6:43:32 PM EST) or Tehachapi MLS (last updated Tue 01/31/2023 7:01:58 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Watson Realty may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Agency License Information: DRE# 00782354



Agent License Information: 01979906

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder